Send to PrinterAdult Shinny Schedule
Event Schedule
Sunday, November 19, 2017 through Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 11/19/2017 8:47 PM