Send to PrinterAdult Shinny Schedule
Event Schedule
Friday, January 19, 2018 through Sunday, February 18, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:15 PM Arena C Adult Shinny **Full Equipment Required**


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/19/2018 6:24 PM