Send to PrinterPublic Skate Schedule
Event Schedule
April 24, 2018 through May 24, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Tue, May 01, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Wed, May 02, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Thu, May 03, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Fri, May 04, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Tue, May 08, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Wed, May 09, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Thu, May 10, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Tue, May 15, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Wed, May 16, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING
Wed, May 23, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com PUBLIC SKATING


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4-24-2018 2:42 AM