Send to PrinterPublic Skate Schedule
Event Schedule
Saturday, January 20, 2018 through Monday, February 19, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Arena D- visitcalgary.com Public Skating *Helmet Required*


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/20/2018 9:50 PM